常见问题解答

其他问题?

我们很乐意听到你的声音!请发送您的意见,反馈或您可能需要预订的任何问题, 请在[email protected]联络,我们希望您在这里能找到您的答案。

 

如何预约?

我们每天上午10点至晚上11点开店。为了避免失望,请尽可能提前预约。通过我们的网上预订或发电子邮件至[email protected]

**各位客人请在预约时间前10-15分钟抵达,以便在抵达时填写咨询表,或者在此处下载!

 

如果我迟到?

如果您迟到会减少您的服务时间。服务计划必须按时完成,以便下一位客人时间不延迟。如果您预约的时间后没有其他客人,您的服务将持续整个时间。

 

怀孕

服务前请通知前台接待员。了解哪些安全和适合怀孕者的SPA项目,或者请点击这里!看看怀孕可以享受身体护理和按摩项目的清单。

 

穿什么?

提供一件长袍,毛巾和拖鞋。在整个治疗过程中,会用毛巾覆盖。内衣和淋浴帽可根据您的要求。

 

我可以得到免费接送服务吗?

预订价格超过6,000泰铢可以得到接送服务免费,从苏梅岛的各地酒店到杜西塔水疗。如10,000泰铢以上可以得到免费苏梅岛旅游。为了提前安排此项服务请联系+66(0)77 300 472,+66(0)97 190 8999或电子邮件至[email protected]

 

贵重物品

请把您贵重物品留在您的酒店。否则,我们在治疗室内提供一个保险箱。但是,贵重物品请妥善保存。损失去拼我们不承担任何责任。

 

感谢

小费由您自己决定,但您的治疗师只能接受现金。我们很乐意欢迎您在前台给小费。

 

个人需要

我们建议您及时到达,以便我们的专业理疗师将与您完成咨询,以确保您的访问符合您的要求。杜西塔水疗中心提供男性和女性的理疗师,供应预订时间。

 

特别考虑

进行服务之前,请问您的医生或您的G.P.如果您有任何医疗条件如高血压,心脏病或任何其他医疗并发症。客人接受服务之前要求填写咨询表。如果您有任何健康问题或疑虑,请告知我们的接待员。

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.
加载中

F.A.Q.

OTHER QUESTIONS ?

We love to hear from you! Please send your comments, feedback or any questions.If you wish to make a reservation, Please send us email at [email protected]  We hope you’re first will find your answer here.

 

HOW TO MAKE A RESERVATION ?

We open daily from 10.30am till midnight (24.00am).

To avoid disappointment, please book treatments as far in advance as possible. Either through our Telephone booking (Dusita 1– 077-601-051 , Dusita 2– 077-300-473 , ) or Email us [email protected]  or if you need further assistance Call us +66 (0) 97 190 8999.

 

WHAT IF I AM LATE ?

We recommend our guests to let us know as soon as possible. If you missed this time slot.. Upon arrival to the spa, please speak with a spa member of the team.

We will do our best to get you in at the next available time! Don’t worry.

 

PREGNANCY

Please inform our Front receptionists before your treatments and Discuss what treatments that are safe for pregnancy to enjoy..

 

WHAT TO WEAR?

A robe, towels and slippers are provided. Throughout treatments, the body will be modestly covered with a towel. Disposable underwear, Shower cap and Comb are available upon your request.

 

AM I ELIGIBLE FOR PICK-UP & DROP-OFF SERVICE ?

Free pick-up or Drop-off service from your hotel all around the island for all bookings above THB 6,000 and Free Round Trip for booking above THB 10,000 per transaction.  Please Call +66 (0) 77 300 472, +66 (0) 97 190 8999 or Email to [email protected] to arrange this service in advance.

 

VALUABLES

Please leave your valuables at your Hotel. Otherwise we do provide a safe box inside treatment room. However, it is your own responsibility to take care of your own belongings. We do not take any responsibility in loss properties.

 

GRATITUDE

Gratuities are at your discretion, however tips are gratefully accepted by your therapist in cash only. We are happy to make change for you at front desk as necessary.

 

PERSONAL PREFERENCES

We advise you to arrive promptly so that our professional spa therapist will complete a consultation process with you to ensure that your visit is met your requirements. Dusita Spa offers both Male and Female spa therapists subject to availability and booking times.

 

SPECIAL CONSIDERATION

Before undertaking a spa treatment, please consult your health practitioner or your G.P. if you have any medical conditions such as high blood pressure, a heart condition or any other medical complication.

Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.
Loading...